NEW, UPGRADED DESIGN SL2 PRO-X – BIFOCAL READING SUNGLASSES I WRAP-AROUND FIT DESIGNED FOR CYCLING AND SPORTS

NEW, UPGRADED DESIGN SL2 PRO-X – BIFOCAL READING SUNGLASSES I WRAP-AROUND FIT DESIGNED FOR CYCLING AND SPORTS
$74.95
OR

Free Shipping (USA) on orders of $50.00 and over.

Satisfaction Guarantee:

Try our glasses for 30 days, if you're not 100% satisfied, send them back; no questions asked. Please read our Satisfaction Guarantee for details.

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 16

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
One of my favorite pieces of gear!
5.0
Price
Value
Quality
Performance
One of my favorite pieces of gear! Here's my "review" of them - https://reazentoride.com/dual-sunglasses
Review by iain / (Posted on 8/18/2018)
Brilliant
5.0
Performance
Price
Value
Quality
Recently contacted customer support. The service I received was second to none. I would recommend both the company and products without reservation
Review by Steve 986 / (Posted on 6/18/2018)
No regrets but the more expensive polarized dual lenses are worht the extra cost if yo can swing it.
3.8
Quality
Performance
Price
Value
These are OK but the optics are not close to those on the photopolar lens. Those better lenses are worth the price of the upgrade. Once I upgraded I delegate these to ones I keep in the truck in case I forget the better ones. These are decent $50 sunglasses but if you want crystal clear vision the photopolar are comparable to Oakley lenses at 1/3 the cost. The recommendation for power are accurate.
Review by Dave S / (Posted on 5/11/2018)
Fine product
4.8
Quality
Performance
Price
Value
Very well crafted and comfortable. Lightweight and non-slippery. Love the exchangeability of the lenses in case of damage or need for stronger reading lenses.
Review by Jaydub / (Posted on 9/22/2016)
Very good, but I wish they blocked the wind better
4.3
Performance
Price
Value
Quality
The +1.5 reader lenses in these glasses are fantastic - the optical quality is excellent. The frame is sturdy and well-made, but lacks some of the details that you will find in higher-priced glasses. For example, the nose piece is adjusted for fit by bending some internal wire, instead of being mounted on a ratcheting hinge (as in my more expensive glasses.)

The fit overall is great for my "large" face and head. For what it's worth, these glasses also pass Velominati rules #36, #37, and #39. Good work.

I will mention one "con," it's that the lens shape does not do a good job of keeping the wind out of my eyes. My contacts tend to get dried out when I'm riding in the SL2 Pro... there's definitely a lot of air turbulence behind the lenses. I tend to leave these glasses at home when I know my route will have a lot of high-speed descents or sustained headwinds. But they are my go-to glasses when I'm leading a group ride on an unfamiliar route and I need to be able to read my Garmin!
Review by Dwight / (Posted on 3/11/2016)
Great Product
4.8
Quality
Performance
Price
Value
I was having trouble reading my cycling computer and needed a quality product that offered eye protection, visibility during sunny and cloudy days and clarity reading my bike computer. After much research, my SL2 Pro provided everything I was looking for. You can quickly glance down to read and back to the road ahead seamlessly. They are light weight and a quality product. I highly recommend them.
Review by Alan / (Posted on 12/14/2015)
Exactly what I needed
5.0
Price
Value
Quality
Performance
High quality and durable, if I am out, I have them on. Long rides, runs, driving…they are great!! I have tried others but the position of the lens is perfect for reading cycle computers, dashboards, etc.
Review by Grinder / (Posted on 10/30/2015)
Awesome product... highly recommended!!
5.0
Performance
Price
Value
Quality
I bought these 1 year ago for long distance cycling and have put them to the test! They have performed so well that I am buying another pair for backup in case anything happens to the first pair! I depend on the that much!!!
Review by demurray / (Posted on 5/25/2015)
Perfect sunglasses
5.0
Performance
Price
Value
Quality
As a commercial airline pilot I was looking for a high quality sunglass with readers, could not be happier with this product. The lens is not notch with no distortion and the frame is light weight and well built. So impressed, looking to pick up a second pair.
Review by Mark / (Posted on 5/6/2015)
Not just for cycling
4.5
Performance
Price
Value
Quality
Like other reviewers my 50+ yr old eyes loved having these glasses to read my computer on the road. But I now use them for checking stats on my runs and use them for keeping up with the instruments on the boat while sailing (are mirrored and/or polarized lenses coming in the future?). Even use them a football games now so I can text and keep up with fans stats during games outdoors. Finding new uses all the time. Awesome
Review by Mark S. / (Posted on 1/8/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: NEW, UPGRADED DESIGN SL2 PRO-X – BIFOCAL READING SUNGLASSES I WRAP-AROUND FIT DESIGNED FOR CYCLING AND SPORTS

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Performance
Price
Value
Quality